Drake & J. Cole Announce ‘It’s All A Blur Tour — Big As The What?’: See Dates & Ticket Info

 Drake & J. Cole Announce ‘It’s All A Blur Tour — Big As The What?’: See Dates & Ticket Info

Drake and J. Cole have surprised fans by announcing a joint tour together.Produced by Live Nation, Drake and J. Cole will kick off the arena run with back-to-back shows in Denver at Ball Arena on Thursday, January 18 and Friday, January 19, before making more stops in Oklahoma City, New Orleans, Nashville, Tampa, NY, St. Louis, Columbus, Memphis, and more; wrapping up on Wednesday, March 27 in Birmingham at BJCC’s own Legacy Arena.The big tour is presented by Cash App and Visa, and follows a successful Drake tour with 21 Savage earlier this year.Ticket info:Tickets will be available starting with a Cash App Card presale beginning Wednesday, November 15, followed by the general onsale beginning Friday, November 17 starting at 11am local time on drakerelated.com.For all US shows, the first tickets to the It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What? will be available for Cash App Card customers via an exclusive ticket presale presented by Cash App and Visa.Beginning Wednesday, November 15 starting at 11am local time through Thursday, November 16 at 10pm local time, Cash App Card holders can unlock the earliest access to tickets by using the first 9 digits of their Cash App Card to access the presale and then completing the purchase using their Cash App Card. More info can be found here.See the full schedule below.DRAKE ‘IT’S ALL A BLUR TOUR – BIG AS THE WHAT?’ 2024 TOUR DATES:Thu Jan 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena +Fri Jan 19 – Denver, CO – Ball ArenaMon Jan 22 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank CenterThu Jan 25 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom CenterMon Jan 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center +Tue Jan 30 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King CenterFri Feb 02 – Tampa, FL – Amalie ArenaWed Feb 07 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +Thu Feb 08 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +Mon Feb 12 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise CenterFri Feb 16 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints ArenaTue Feb 20 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center +Wed Feb 21 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein CenterSat Feb 24 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouseTue Feb 27 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank CenterSat Mar 02 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile CenterTue Mar 05 – Memphis, TN – FedExForumSun Mar 10 – Lexington, KY – Rupp ArenaThu Mar 14 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena ~Mon Mar 18 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center ~Sat Mar 23 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena ~Wed Mar 27 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC ~+ Rescheduled dates~ Without J. Cole

Related post